Skip to content

Book your place on beginner Senior Mental Health Lead training

If you are eligible for DfE grant funding, you can attend our training for free.

Please use the table below to secure your place on your preferred dates. By clicking on the links below, you will be taken to a booking page for that cohort.

Please ensure you can attend both dates in the cohort before booking a place. Due to varying half-term dates across England, some of the dates may not be appropriate to your term time.

The DfE course code to claim your grant to attend this training for free is: SMHL140.

New summer dates

Cohort number: 9028

  • Session 1: Monday 22nd April, 13:00 - 16:30

  • Session 2: Monday 13th May, 13:00 - 16:30

Book now

Cohort number: 9029

  • Session 1: Thursday 25th April, 9:30 - 13:00

  • Session 2: Thursday 16th May, 9:30 - 13:00

Book now

Cohort number: 9021

  • Session 1: Monday 29th April, 9:30 - 13:00

  • Session 2: Monday 20th May, 9:30 - 13:00

Book now

Cohort number: 9022

  • Session 1: Tuesday 30th April, 9:30 - 13:00

  • Session 2: Wednesday 22nd May, 9:30 - 13:00

Book now

Cohort number: 9031

  • Session 1: Wednesday 1st May, 9:30 - 13:00

  • Session 2: Wednesday 22nd May, 9:30 - 13:00

Book now

Cohort number: 9024

  • Session 1: Friday 17th May, 9:30 - 13:00

  • Session 2: Friday 14th June, 9:30 - 13:00

Book now

Cohort number: 9025

  • Session 1: Thursday 6th June, 13:00 - 16:30

  • Session 2: Thursday 27th June, 13:00 - 16:30

Book now

Cohort number: 9026

  • Session 1: Tuesday 11th June, 13:00 - 16:30

  • Session 2: Tuesday 2nd July, 13:00 - 16:30

Book now

Cohort number: 9027

  • Session 1: Friday 21st June, 13:00 - 16:30

  • Session 2: Friday 12th July, 13:00 - 16:30

Book now

Sign up to our Schools in Mind newsletter

Schools in Mind is a free network for education professionals. Through a monthly newsletter, we share evidence-based, accessible information and resources about mental health and wellbeing in schools and colleges.